Winter inspiration

p1010687p1010678p1010701p1010692p1010716

About a month ago my cousin took me to the beach. It was actually her first car ride since she got a drivers licence.

The beach in winter is the most peaceful and beautiful place, it’s calming and refreshing, and that means cold too. I got to take a few interesting pictures, some of which I just posted here.

There were also a couple of puppies who had really lighten the mood.

Standing at the beach, with a lovely company and those cute puppies really made me realise how much I would love to go travel to incredible for of life and nature places. Maybe I’ll get to do that one day.

Hope you enjoyed, have a great day!

Leave a Reply

